美肌饮食计划

美肌饮食计划

用自己的方式获得最佳的皮肤健康! 科学证明,皮肤健康是一场总和游戏。 集体行动很重要的一个方面-在外部,内部和精神上。 我们确实是我们使用的产品,饮食和思维方式。

现在,只需在饮食中加入您对皮肤有兴趣的食物,就可以改善皮肤并获得您一直想要的美丽皮肤。 无论您是对烹饪有新的兴趣还是大部分都在外用餐,我们个性化的Kumuya皮肤健康膳食计划旨在为忙碌的专业人员提供方便。 外出就餐或准备时间不超过15分钟,将推荐的食材加入您选择的食物中即可轻松地采用膳食计划!

在以科学研究为基础的支持下,我们涵盖了7个主要的皮肤问题,并制定了7天的饮食计划和美味食谱。 每顿饭都包含特定成分,可改善您的皮肤问题。 我们不仅有西式和亚洲风味的菜肴,您的个性化用餐计划还包括屡试不爽的亚洲食材,这些食材通常被忽略。 吃酮饮食吗? 我们得到了你的覆盖。 还是素食主义者? 是的你可以! 我们为那些节食的人提供服务。

从以下7种不同的皮肤问题中进行选择:

• 痤疮皮肤

• 油性皮肤

• 色素沉着

• 皮肤老化

• 湿疹

• 红斑痤疮

* 皮肤干燥

仅需S$39.90,您将收到:

1 /个性化的7天用餐计划,每天建议3顿饭和一份小吃 * 满足您的重点皮肤目标 * 根据您的饮食习惯 * 根据您的BMI 根据您的体重目标进行设计!! (是的,您还可以通过该程序减肥!)

2 /每餐食谱

3 /杂货清单可轻松购买食谱

Skin Wellness Meal Plan

Eat your way to optimal skin wellness!! Science has demonstrated that skin wellness is a total sum game. One where the collective action matters - externally, internally and mentally. We truly are what products we apply, what we eat and how we think. 

Now you can improve your skin and get the beautiful skin you've always wanted just by including the foods for your skin concerns in your diet.
Whether you've a new found passion for cooking or mostly eat out, our personalized Kumuya Skin Wellness Meal Plan is designed for busy professionals to be convenient. The meal plan can be easily adopted by incorporating the recommended ingredients in your choice of food when eating out or prepared in no more than 15 mins!

Backed up by science-based research, we cover 7 major skin concerns and map out a 7-day meal plan with delicious recipes. Each of these meals include specific ingredients that serve to improve your skin concerns. Not only do we have western and asian cusines, your personalized meal plan includes tried and tested asian ingredients commonly ignored. On a keto diet? We got you covered. Or going vegan? Yes you can! We cater for anyone on those diets. 

Choose from these 7 different skin concerns: 
•  Acne Skin
•  Oily Skin
•  Hyperpigmentation
•  Aging Skin
•  Eczema
•  Rosacea
*  Dry Skin

For just S$19.90, you will receive:
1/ A personalised 7 day meal plan with 3 suggested meals and a snack daily
*  catered to your focus skin goal
*  based on your dietary preferences
*  based on your BMI
and designed based on your weight goals!! (yes you can also lose extra weight with this program!)

2/ Recipes for each meal

3/ Grocery List to easily shop for your recipes

Ready gorgeous? Start now.