了解您的活性和微量营养素

成分

对皮肤有什么好处?

α-熊果苷

Alpha-arbutin

 

 

熊果苷是对苯二酚的良好替代品-作为安全,天然的美白替代品。 阿尔法熊果素是“非酚”,不会通过漂白或化学灼伤对皮肤造成伤害。 它可以通过阻止黑色素的合成来改善色素沉着和太阳斑的出现。

 

水華束絲藻

Aphanizomenon Flos-Aquae Extract

 

 

水華束絲藻是一种蓝绿藻,是一种营养强国,因为其营养素中有98%以上是生物可利用的。 这些营养素包括矿物质,维生素,叶绿素,氨基酸,脂肪酸,核酸,酶和DHA。 AFA提取物也被吹捧为具有类维生素A的作用而没有副作用-有助于胶原蛋白的产生,皮肤紧致和皮肤细胞更新。

 

虾青素

Astaxanthin

 

 

虾青素是天然存在的类胡萝卜素。 它是一种有效的抗氧化剂,可保护皮肤细胞免受氧化损伤(例如破坏紫外线)的伤害。 它还有助于皮肤细胞更新,保护胶原蛋白基质,并改善皮肤弹性。

 

补骨脂提取物

Bakuchiol

 

 

补骨脂提取物被称为自然的视黄醇-它源自印度原产的印度补骨草中的补骨脂(Babchi)植物的种子和叶子。 补骨脂酚是视黄醇的温和替代品,无刺激性。 补骨脂酚可增加细胞更新,减少皱纹,改善弹性,提亮肤色并使皮肤光滑。

 

红没药醇

Bisabolol

 

从洋甘菊花中提取。 它具有抗炎,抗微生物,舒缓和愈合特性。 它还可以增加其他化妆品成分的皮肤渗透性。

 

白茶提取物

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

 

茶树中的多酚衍生自茶树(我们在产品中使用白茶),具有强大的抗氧化剂和抗炎特性。 它包含多酚,儿茶素和EGCG作为有效成分。 它可以保护皮肤免受有害的紫外线辐射,改善皮肤结构,减少外观皱纹,并舒缓皮肤发炎。

 

马尼拉榄香油

Elemi Oil

 

 

这些树从菌毛树中提取,在菲律宾的火山土壤上野外生长。 树上的树脂被称为榄香油。 榄香油除具有防腐和止痛作用外,还具有抗氧化和消炎作用。 它可以帮助平衡皮脂产生,控制粉刺和湿疹,减少皮肤炎症以及刺激皮肤细胞再生。

 

维生素D

Cholecalciferol

 

也称为维生素D。它可以通过延长皮肤DNA链中的端粒来帮助皮肤细胞生长,修复和代谢。

 

光果甘草根提取物

Licorice Root Extract 

 

 

欧亚甘草根提取物已知对敏感皮肤有帮助。 含有一种称为“ glabridin”的活性化合物,它也可能有助于减少色素沉着,老年斑和黑眼圈。 它的抗氧化剂和抗炎特性还有助于控制皮脂的产生,并缓解容易长粉刺的皮肤。

 

沙棘果汁

Sea Buckthorn fruit juice

 

从沙棘浆果的果肉中提取。 它是必需脂肪酸和抗氧化剂(如维生素C,维生素E和花青素)的良好来源。 它有助于刺激皮肤细胞的再生,修复和抵抗氧化应激。

 

透明质酸

Hyaluronic acid

 

透明质酸(透明质酸钠)是一种天然的保湿剂,可以增加皮肤的水分含量并防止水分流失。 它能够承受自身重量1000倍的水。

 

曲酸

Kojic acid

 

 

曲酸是某些食品(包括日本清酒和米酒)在米饭发酵过程中产生的副产品。 曲酸具有与对苯二酚相似的亮肤作用。 它抑制并帮助防止酪氨酸的形成,酪氨酸是生产黑色素所需的氨基酸。 有效提亮肤色不均。 它还有助于淡化黑斑和变色。

乳酸杆菌发酵溶胞产物

Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate

 

通过发酵乳杆菌细菌获得产物。 它可以通过促进细胞更新,加快胶原蛋白的产生,改善皮肤的水合作用并最小化皱纹的出现来加速皮肤修复。

 

 

薰衣草油 

Lavender oil

 

从薰衣草花中提取,提取物具有抗氧化剂,可减少老化迹象和皱纹出现。 它还具有抗菌和消炎的特性。 它可以帮助治疗痤疮,湿疹和皮肤发红。

 

维生素 C 磷酸酯镁

Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate

 

它是稳定的维生素C的一种形式。维生素C是一种抗氧化剂,有助于提亮肤色,减少衰老迹象,改善皮肤的水分含量并有助于舒缓皮肤。

 

氯化镁

Magnesium Chloride

 

镁是一种矿物质,有助于调节体内数百种生物化学反应。 它有助于调节皮肤中的脂肪酸含量,以保持皮肤弹性,胶原蛋白和水分。 镁还有助于调节荷尔蒙平衡,镇定皮肤和治疗粉刺。

 

桑白根提取物

White Mulberry Root Extract

白桑根提取物有助于舒缓受刺激的皮肤。 它还含有酚类和抗氧化剂化合物,可通过抑制黑色素的形成和酪氨酸酶的活性来帮助增强肤色,减少色素沉着。

 

卡姆果提取物

Camu Camu Fruit Extract 

小型的卡姆果浆果原产于亚马逊雨林。 它富含维生素C,类黄酮抗氧化剂和鞣花酸。 它可以保护皮肤免受紫外线和氧化应激的影响,提亮肤色,刺激胶原蛋白,抑制黑色素的产生。 它还具有抗发炎特性,可以帮助治疗斑点。

烟酰胺

Niacinamide

 

 

烟酰胺也被称为维生素B3和烟酸,对衰老和容易出现瑕疵的皮肤有效。 烟酰胺可帮助明显改善外观肤色不均,皮肤暗沉,色素沉着,使毛孔粗大化和皮肤屏障减弱。 它还可以通过增加胶原蛋白的产生来改善细纹和皱纹。 它的抗氧化特性还有助于皮肤修复紫外线损伤和环境污染。

 

棕榈酰三肽-5

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5

 

一种安全的合成肽,经证实可激活组织生长因子,可刺激皮肤的胶原蛋白合成。 这有助于改善皮肤紧致度,显着减少皱纹的出现。 它还能够与皮肤细胞进行交流,以冲洗掉毒素或使毒素呈惰性。

 

丙二醇

Propanediol

 

玉米衍生的丙二醇的天然替代品,是定期使用的安全成分。 其保湿和润肤特性可滋润和软化皮肤,同时保护皮肤不失水。

 

石榴提取物

Pomegranate Extract

 

石榴具有有效的抗氧化特性。 它有助于修复阳光受损和老化的皮肤,改善皱纹和刺激性胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白形成的外观。

 

维生素 A 棕榈酸酯

Retinyl Palmitate

 

 

作为视黄醇(维生素A)和脂肪酸棕榈酸的组合,它是视黄醇的一种安全,温和的替代品。 它有助于促进更快的皮肤细胞更新,改善肤色,刺激胶原蛋白生成,去除角质和疏通毛孔,使真皮增厚以减缓皱纹的形成。

 

酵母菌/锌发酵产物

Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment

 

 

它被称为生物肽锌,是由酵母菌(一种酵母)在锌离子存在下的发酵产物产生的。 锌可诱导必需的细胞抗氧化剂金属硫蛋白的产生。 锌在真皮翻转中也起着重要作用,包括在愈合过程中起关键作用。 因此有助于减少皱纹,保湿和皮肤保护。

 

白柳皮提取物

White Willow Bark Extract

 

白柳皮提取物来自白柳树,其中含有水杨酸,酚酸,类黄酮和各种矿物质。 它还具有抗炎和抗真菌的特性。 它是一种温和的去角质剂,有助于促进容光焕发的皮肤。 它还有助于控制皮肤毛孔大小,粉刺和痤疮。

 

超氧化物歧化酶

Superoxide dismutase

 

超氧化物歧化酶是在所有活细胞中发现的一种酶。 超氧化物歧化酶是一种强大的抗氧化剂,可保护皮肤细胞免受自由基的破坏。 它有助于防止形成皱纹,细纹和老年斑。

 

生育酚

Tocopherol

 

也称为维生素E。它天然存在于皮肤中,但会因暴露于环境而耗尽。 维生素E提供有效的抗氧化保护,维持皮肤的保护和水分屏障,并有助于舒缓皮肤。

 

酵母萃取物

Yeast Extract

我们使用的酵母提取物来自酿酒酵母,因为它不含糖和面筋。 提取物富含烟酰胺,蛋白质,氨基酸,维生素和矿物质。 这有助于滋润皮肤,并减少细纹和皱纹的出现。

Get to know your actives & micronutrients

Ingredients

What is it? And what can it do?

Alpha-arbutin Alpha Arbutin is a good substitute for hydroquinone - as a safe and natural alternative for skin brightening. Alpha arbutin is ‘non-phenol’ and does not cause damage to the skin through bleaching or chemical burns. It can improve the appearance of hyperpigmentation and sun spots by blocking melanin synthesis.
Aphanizomenon Flos-Aquae Extract Aphanizomenon flos-aquae (AFA) is a species of blue-green algae which is a nutritional powerhouse as over 98% of its nutrients are bio-available. These nutrients include minerals, vitamins, chlorophyll, amino acids, fatty acids, nucleic acids, enzymes and DHA. AFA extract is also touted to have retinoid-like effects without side effects - helping with collagen production, skin firming, and skin cell renewal.
Astaxanthin Astaxanthin is a naturally-occurring carotenoid. It is a potent antioxidant protecting skin cells from oxidative damage such as damaging UV rays. It also aids in skin cell renewal, protecting the collagen matrix, and improve skin elasticity.
Bakuchiol Known as Nature's retinol - it is derived from the seeds and leaves of the psoralea corylifolia (Babchi) plant which is native to India and is used in Ayurvedic medicine. Bakuchiol is the gentler alternative to retinol without the irritating effects. Bakuchiol increase cell turnover, diminish wrinkles, improve elasticity, brightens and smoothen skin.
Bisabolol Extracted from chamomile flowers. It has anti-inflammatory, anti-microbial, skin soothing and healing properties. It also increases the skin penetration of other cosmetic ingredients.
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract Derived from the tea plant (we use a white tea in our products), the polyphenols in tea possess potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It contains polyphenols, catechins and EGCG as active ingredients. It can protect skin against harmful UV radiation, improve skin structure, decreases the appearance wrinkles, and sooth skin inflammations.
Canarium Luzonicum Gum Oil  (Elemi) Extracted from the pili tree, these trees grow wild on volcanic soil in the Philippines. The resin from the tree is known as elemi oil. Besides antiseptic and analgesic properties, elemi oil has also antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It can help with balancing sebum production, managing acne and eczema, reducing skin inflammations, and also stimulating skin cell regeneration.
Cholecalciferol Also known as Vitamin D. It can help with skin cell growth, repair, and metabolism by the extending of telomeres in skin DNA strands.  
Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract (Licorice) Licorice root extract is known to be helpful for sensitive skin. Containing an active compound called “glabridin”, it may also help diminish the appearance of pigmentation, age spots and under-eye dark circles. Its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties also help to manage sebum production, and soothe acne-prone skin.
Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) fruit juice Extracted from the from the pulp of the sea buckthorn berry. It is a good source of essential fatty acids and antioxidants such as Vitamin C, Vitamin E, and anthocyanins. It helps to stimulates skin cells regeneration, would-healing, and protection from oxidative stress.
Hyaluronic acid Hyaluronic acid (Sodium Hyaluronate) is a natural humectant, which can boost skin’s moisture content and defend against moisture loss. It is capable of holding 1,000 times its own weight in water.
Kojic acid It is a byproduct from the rice fermentation process of certain foods, including Japanese sake and rice wine. Kojic acid has a similar skin lightening effect as hydroquinone. It inhibits and helps prevents the formation of tyrosine, which is an amino acid needed to produce melanin. It is effective for brightening an uneven skin tone. It also helps to fade dark spots and discoloration
Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate The product is obtained by fermentating the Lactobacillus bacterial. It can accelerate skin repair by promoting cell renewal, speeding collagen production, improve skin hydration, and minimised the appearance of wrinkles. 
Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil Extracted from lavender flowers, the extract has has antioxidants to reduce the signs of ageing, and appearance of wrinkles. It also has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. It can help with managing acne, ezcema, and skin redness.
Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate It is a form of stable Vitamin C.  Vitamin C an antioxidant that helps to brighten skin tone, reduces signs of aging, improve skin’s hydration levels, and helps to sooth skin.
Magnesium Chloride Magnesium is a mineral that helps to regulate the hundreds of biochemical reactions in the body. It helps to regulate fatty acid levels in skin to maintain skin elasticity, collagen and moisture. Magnesium also helps regulate hormonal balance, calming skin and managing acne.
Morus Alba Root Extract (White Mulberry) White mulberry root extract helps calm irritated skin. It also contains phenolic and antioxidant compounds that help foster a brighter skin tone, and reduce hyperpigmentation by inhibiting melanin formation and tyrosinase activity.
Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract (Camu Camu) Native to the Amazon rainforest is the small Camu Camu berry. It is rich in Vitamin C, flavonoid antioxidants, and ellagic acid. It can protect the skin from UV and oxidative stress, brighten skin tone, stimulate collagen, suppress melanin production. It also has anti-inflammatory properties, and can help manage blemishes.
Niacinamide Also known as vitamin B3 and nicotinic acid, it is effective for aging and blemish-prone skin. Niacinamide can help to visibly improve the appearance uneven skin tone, dull skin, fade pigmentation, minimise enlarged pores, and a weakened skin barrier. It can also improves fine lines and wrinkles by increasing collagen production. Its antioxidant properties also helps skin repair UV damage and environmental pollution.
Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 A safe synthetic peptide, proven to activate tissue growth factor, stimulate the skin's collagen synthesis. This helps to improve skin firmness, significantly reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It is also able to communicate with skin cells to flush out toxins or renders toxins inert.
Propanediol A natural alternative to propylene glycol derived from corn, it is a safe ingredient to use regularly. Its humectant and emollient properties hydrates and softens skin, while protecting it from water loss.
Punica Granatum Extract Pomegranate has potent antioxidant properties. It helps with repairing sun damaged and ageing skin, improving the appearance of wrinkles and stimulatnig collagen and elastin formation. 
Retinyl Palmitate As the combination of retinol (Vitamin A) and the fatty acid palmitic acid - it is a safe and gentler alternative to retinol. It helps promotes faster skin cell turnover, improves skin tone, stimulates collagen production, exfoliates and unclog pores, thicken the dermis to slow down wrinkle formation.
Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment Known as Biopeptide Zinc, it is produced from the fermentation product of Saccharomyces (a type of yeast) in the presence of zinc ions. Zinc induces the productiong of an essential cellular antioxidant - metallothionein. Zinc also plays an important role in the turn-over of the dermis, including a critical role in the healing process. Thus helping with diminishing wrinkles, moisturising and skin protection.
Salix Alba Bark Extract (White Willow) From the White Willow tree, Salix Alba Bark Extract contains salicylic acid, phenolic acids, flavonoids, and various minerals. It is also has anti-inflammatory and anti-fungal properties. It is a gentle exfoliant that helps promote radiant skin. It also helps to manage skin pore size, ezcema and acne.
Superoxide dismutase Superoxide dismutase is an enzyme found in all living cells. Superoxide Dismutase is a powerful antioxidant that protects skin cells from free radical damage. It helps to prevent wrinkles from forming, fine lines, and age spots.
Tocopherol Also known as Vitamin E. It occurs naturally in skin, but can become depleted from environmental exposure. Vitamin E offers potent antioxidant protection, maintains skin's protective and moisture barrier, and helps to sooth the skin.
Yeast Extract The yeast extract we use comes from Saccharomyces cerevisiae for its sugar and gluten free properties. The extract is rich in niacinamide, proteins, amino acids, vitamins and minerals. This helps to moisturise the skin, and minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.